My wishes

Could not forget the feeling to speak out loud from my innocent within my mind of how wild it can go when i see something perhaps everything intrigued me.

When i lift up my head and gaze toward the sky, an infinite motion of wanted to soar the sky will clear my fuzzy mind of everyday life, i wish when i reach the end of my life, my soul will still be as clear and light to fell into the celestial sphere, fill up the hollow within.

But beyond the sky was an eternal dark space as they told me, there are dull, dry and cold. I will miss the rain, the cloud… If that so i rather to lift my hand up on you and pretend you are within my grasp, i gave up on to be with you when i die instead you shall become my shelter.

Your admirer,

Land.

Leave a Reply

